History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/ (Results 1 – 25 of 146)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
3ee5924219-May-2022 Sebastian Wiedenroth

3729 getifaddrs must learn to stop worrying and love the other address families
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewe

3729 getifaddrs must learn to stop worrying and love the other address families
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

c6c850bf24-Apr-2021 Toomas Soome

13746 statd: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8222814e05-Apr-2021 Richard Lowe

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

f365545417-Feb-2020 John Levon

12312 fix unused lib dependencies
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

0dfe541e06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

9f9c12cd22-Aug-2018 Evan Layton

12243 too many NFS threads actually hurts performance
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danm

12243 too many NFS threads actually hurts performance
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

58e78d1604-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12149 mixed up 32 and 64 bit build
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

064d162727-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12130 nfs/statd: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

f7db590322-Oct-2012 Vitaliy Gusev

2988 nfssrv: need ability to go to submounts for v3 and v2 protocols
Portions contributed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@n

2988 nfssrv: need ability to go to submounts for v3 and v2 protocols
Portions contributed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

8509e9ca15-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

11457 fs.d: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

6685d29817-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

b4509b0501-Feb-2018 Marcel Telka

6690 set_nfsv4_ephemeral_mount_to() tries to read AUTOMOUNT_TIMEOUT from defunct /etc/default/autofs
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Ap

6690 set_nfsv4_ephemeral_mount_to() tries to read AUTOMOUNT_TIMEOUT from defunct /etc/default/autofs
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

e72ff08d15-Nov-2016 Gordon Ross

7569 statd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien

7569 statd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>

show more ...

2c3ccf7416-Nov-2016 Gordon Ross

7577 mountd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastie

7577 mountd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>

show more ...

dec98d2a18-Dec-2016 Gordon Ross

8330 Add svc_tp_create_addr to libnsl
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com

8330 Add svc_tp_create_addr to libnsl
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>

show more ...

9e01f10914-Jun-2017 Jason King

8413 Missing build dependencies when generating message catalogs
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ro

8413 Missing build dependencies when generating message catalogs
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

f67cf39b26-Jun-2017 Robert Mustacchi

backout: 3729 getifaddrs must learn to stop worrying and love the other address families (breaks consumers)

e34d887218-May-2017 Sebastian Wiedenroth

3729 getifaddrs must learn to stop worrying and love the other address families
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by:

3729 getifaddrs must learn to stop worrying and love the other address families
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

b1cdc72020-Apr-2017 Alex Wilson

8085 Handle RPC groups better
Reviewed by: "Joshua M. Clulow" <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Appr

8085 Handle RPC groups better
Reviewed by: "Joshua M. Clulow" <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

201f5eba06-Jun-2012 Sebastien Roy

7651 default maximum nfs server threads is insufficient
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marce

7651 default maximum nfs server threads is insufficient
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>

show more ...

7b4e6d9222-Aug-2016 Paul Dagnelie

7231 nlockmgr failing to start up during bootup
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Kyle Cackett <kyle.cac

7231 nlockmgr failing to start up during bootup
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Kyle Cackett <kyle.cackett@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

123456