History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cron/at.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 4159a98a 15-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9398 cron: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andrew Sto

9398 cron: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# a725189c 14-Sep-2015 Mohamed A. Khalfella

5433 at(1) doesn't properly handle being invoked from a path containing spaces
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# b0d023d2 15-May-2011 Gary Mills

864 at(1) should not popen /usr/bin/pwd
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>


# 6a5408e6 29-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe

850 system(3C) and similar could just use /bin/sh
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: John Sonnenschein <johns@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexent

850 system(3C) and similar could just use /bin/sh
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: John Sonnenschein <johns@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# d1419d5a 19-Nov-2009 Nobutomo Nakano

PSARC/2009/516 Timezone cache renewal
6751272 RFE: Solaris timezone patches should not require reboot


# 032624d5 13-Sep-2005 basabi

6271014 gcc and cmd/cron don't get along
6271953 gcc and cmd/login don't get along
6274736 gcc and ucbcmd/expr don't get along
6274737 gcc and ucbcmd/from don't get along
6274776 gcc

6271014 gcc and cmd/cron don't get along
6271953 gcc and cmd/login don't get along
6274736 gcc and ucbcmd/expr don't get along
6274737 gcc and ucbcmd/from don't get along
6274776 gcc and ucbcmd/rusage don't get along
6274779 gcc and ucbcmd/shutdown don't get along

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch