History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/ipadm/Makefile (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a73be61a 04-Aug-2021 Hans Rosenfeld

2554 ipadm needs IPMP configuration support
Contributed by: Ivan Krivonos <ivan.krivonos@nexenta.com>
Contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@

2554 ipadm needs IPMP configuration support
Contributed by: Ivan Krivonos <ivan.krivonos@nexenta.com>
Contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andyf@omnios.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# f3655454 17-Feb-2020 John Levon

12312 fix unused lib dependencies
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 467e811c 02-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10170 ipadm: remove -Wno-unused-label and -Wno-uninitialized build options
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly

10170 ipadm: remove -Wno-unused-label and -Wno-uninitialized build options
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e96f8419 31-May-2017 Yuri Pankov

8306 provide ofmt routines in public libofmt library and document them
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Han

8306 provide ofmt routines in public libofmt library and document them
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 6e91bba0 26-Mar-2010 Girish Moodalbail

PSARC 2009/306 Brussels II - ipadm and libipadm
PSARC 2010/080 Brussels II addendum
6827318 Brussels Phase II aka ipadm(1m)
6731945 need BSD getifaddrs() API
6909065 explicitly disall

PSARC 2009/306 Brussels II - ipadm and libipadm
PSARC 2010/080 Brussels II addendum
6827318 Brussels Phase II aka ipadm(1m)
6731945 need BSD getifaddrs() API
6909065 explicitly disallow non-contiguous netmasks in the next minor release
6853922 ifconfig dumps core when ether address is non-hexadecimal.
6815806 ipReasmTimeout value should be variable
6567083 nd_getset has some dead and confusing code.
6884466 remove unused tcp/sctp ndd tunables
6928813 Comments at odds with default value of tcp_time_wait_interval
6236982 ifconfig usesrc lets adapter use itself as source address
6936855 modifying the ip6_strict_src_multihoming to non-zero value will unbind V4 IREs

show more ...