History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/vrrpd/vrrpd.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bbf21555 26-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# aab83bb8 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 2954adb0 21-Aug-2012 Rob Gulewich

3931 vrrpadm should work with a vnic as its link
3932 vrrpadm dies when its configuration file doesn't exist
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'A

3931 vrrpadm should work with a vnic as its link
3932 vrrpadm dies when its configuration file doesn't exist
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 64639aaf 10-Jul-2010 Darren Reed

6950944 ifa_addr and friends should be "sockaddr", not "sockaddr_storage"


# f6da83d4 07-Jun-2010 Anurag S. Maskey

PSARC/2010/142 libinetcfg removal
6949257 libinetcfg removal
6944403 nwe_if_state structure misses the netmask info
6951482 stale ipmgmtd door handle can cause libipadm interfaces to fail


# c5e0ece0 07-Jan-2010 Cathy Zhou

PSARC/2009/653 VRRP disabled by default
6902603 vrrp daemon should not report error in a shared-ip zone


# 1cb875ae 17-Nov-2009 Cathy Zhou

PSARC/2008/693 VRRP
PSARC/2009/388 VRRP Update
6288572 RFE: VRRP implementation desired for Solaris