History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/vrrpd/ (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

aab83bb824-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

2954adb021-Aug-2012 Rob Gulewich

3931 vrrpadm should work with a vnic as its link
3932 vrrpadm dies when its configuration file doesn't exist
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'A

3931 vrrpadm should work with a vnic as its link
3932 vrrpadm dies when its configuration file doesn't exist
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

64639aaf10-Jul-2010 Darren Reed

6950944 ifa_addr and friends should be "sockaddr", not "sockaddr_storage"

f6da83d407-Jun-2010 Anurag S. Maskey

PSARC/2010/142 libinetcfg removal
6949257 libinetcfg removal
6944403 nwe_if_state structure misses the netmask info
6951482 stale ipmgmtd door handle can cause libipadm interfaces to fail

c5e0ece007-Jan-2010 Cathy Zhou

PSARC/2009/653 VRRP disabled by default
6902603 vrrp daemon should not report error in a shared-ip zone

1cb875ae17-Nov-2009 Cathy Zhou

PSARC/2008/693 VRRP
PSARC/2009/388 VRRP Update
6288572 RFE: VRRP implementation desired for Solaris