History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/mdnsd/Makefile (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 3873d743 14-Oct-2021 Richard Lowe

14158 unused GCC versions should be removed from Makefile.master (etc.)
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fi

14158 unused GCC versions should be removed from Makefile.master (etc.)
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 472cd20d 20-Mar-2021 Toomas Soome

13668 mdns: update to mDNSResponder-1310.80.1
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 3b436d06 07-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12168 mDNSResponder update to mDNSResponder-878.260.1
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 67ad1fc6 26-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10450 mDNS binaries should be reproducible
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>


# 5661bb76 17-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# c65ebfc7 24-Nov-2017 Toomas Soome

8886 mdns: update to mDNSResponder-878.1.1
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# bd0ce624 05-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>


# 5ffb0c9b 17-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

3661 Sync mDNS with upstream
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 3ee6e123 04-Oct-2010 Richard Lowe

248 mdnsd fails to run inside zone due to broken code
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 3b427fad 13-Sep-2007 rs200217

6603905 mdns files appear in wsdiff output due to javadoc timestamp option and use of __DATE__/__TIME__


# 4b22b933 20-Aug-2007 rs200217

PSARC 2005/562 Multicast DNS and Service Discovery
6550311 Multicast DNS and service discovery support