History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/ilbd/ (Results 1 – 20 of 20)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

95c7451823-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11296 cmd-inet: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damor

11296 cmd-inet: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

1e6524b516-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9299 ilbd: comparison between pointer and zero character constant
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: G

9299 ilbd: comparison between pointer and zero character constant
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

808b84d012-Nov-2015 Serghei Samsi

4749 ilbd_run_probe() has several problems with resource releasing
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

56b8f71e23-Mar-2014 Serghei Samsi

4601 memory leak in ILB daemon on startup
4602 memory leak in ILB daemon on import-config
4668 Memory leak in ilbd' new_req: getpeerucred() allocation isn't released at all
Reviewed by: D

4601 memory leak in ILB daemon on startup
4602 memory leak in ILB daemon on import-config
4668 Memory leak in ilbd' new_req: getpeerucred() allocation isn't released at all
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

2c2d21e908-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

3063 many instances of unlike enum comparison
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

33f5ff1718-Feb-2012 Milan Jurik

2077 lots of unreachable breaks in illumos gate
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlo

2077 lots of unreachable breaks in illumos gate
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

5df8270817-Aug-2010 Sangeeta Misra

6884631 ilb code needs to utilize the audit tokens types of in_remote iport for server address and ports

3ae6a67d19-Jul-2010 Sangeeta Misra

6956565 Need to remove VLAs from ilbd to avoid triggering of CR 6956544
6963518 s/\<ILB_SRC\>/ILB_SRCS in ilbadm/Makefile

3c112a2b28-Jun-2010 Eric Taylor

6677657 smb_list.c shouldn't exist
6840819 zfs does not automount directories after the pool is restored
6953725 sporadic syseventd core dump during lun expansion due to double free
69628

6677657 smb_list.c shouldn't exist
6840819 zfs does not automount directories after the pool is restored
6953725 sporadic syseventd core dump during lun expansion due to double free
6962880 erroneous creation date in usr/src/cmd/mdb/Makefile.common copyright
6963174 user-land libraries shouldn't directly compile uts/common/os/list.c

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/os/list.c => usr/src/common/list/list.c

show more ...

a9cb953c27-May-2010 Sangeeta Misra

6908185 ilbadm and libilb include debug information which changes every build
6916798 ilbd include debug information which changes every build

0bc1cad218-May-2010 Sangeeta Misra

6944407 Possible memory leak in ilbd

baba3a3f14-Jan-2010 jmcp

backout 6908185: fails to build on sparc

de33058a14-Jan-2010 Sangeeta Misra

6908185 ilbadm and ilbd include debug information which changes every build

dbed73cb04-Nov-2009 Sangeeta Misra

PSARC 2008/575 ILB: Integrated L3/L4 Load balancer
6882718 in-kernel simple L3/L4 load balancing service should be provided in Solaris
6884202 ipobs_hook() in ip_input() invalidates DB_REF as

PSARC 2008/575 ILB: Integrated L3/L4 Load balancer
6882718 in-kernel simple L3/L4 load balancing service should be provided in Solaris
6884202 ipobs_hook() in ip_input() invalidates DB_REF assumption

show more ...