History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.bin/dns-sd/ (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
f73e1ebf06-Dec-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13352 disable mdns date and time in version string
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Wind

13352 disable mdns date and time in version string
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

67ad1fc626-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10450 mDNS binaries should be reproducible
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

c65ebfc724-Nov-2017 Toomas Soome

8886 mdns: update to mDNSResponder-878.1.1
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

985cc36c15-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8189 dns-sd: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

cda73f6421-Jun-2016 Toomas Soome

7139 Sync mDNS with mDNSResponder-625.41.2
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent

7139 Sync mDNS with mDNSResponder-625.41.2
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

c1de757518-Jun-2016 Richard Lowe

7120 mDNS resync was not wsdiff safe
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

5ffb0c9b17-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

3661 Sync mDNS with upstream
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>