History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/bhyvectl/bhyvectl.c (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 54cf5b63 10-Jun-2022 Patrick Mooney

14635 bhyve should expose additional vcpu state
Reviewed by: Luqman Aden <luqman@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacc

14635 bhyve should expose additional vcpu state
Reviewed by: Luqman Aden <luqman@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 3d097f7d 13-May-2022 Patrick Mooney

14692 consolidate bhyve exception injection
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordo

14692 consolidate bhyve exception injection
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 957246c9 28-Jan-2022 Patrick Mooney

14456 bhyve needs fpu import/export
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved b

14456 bhyve needs fpu import/export
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b57f5d3e 28-May-2021 Patrick Mooney

13833 want bhyve memory reservoir
13822 bhyve memory should exert memory pressure
13834 want extensible page_resv
13821 vmmctl ioctls should have more structure
Reviewed by: Andy Fidd

13833 want bhyve memory reservoir
13822 bhyve memory should exert memory pressure
13834 want extensible page_resv
13821 vmmctl ioctls should have more structure
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 2b948146 26-Mar-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 0e1453c3 23-Oct-2020 Patrick Mooney

13244 bhyve PM timer should be movable
13245 bhyve IO port hooks could be better integrated
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.c

13244 bhyve PM timer should be movable
13245 bhyve IO port hooks could be better integrated
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 096bb5cb 21-Aug-2020 Patrick Mooney

13072 clarify VMCB interface in bhyve
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 007ca332 19-Aug-2020 Patrick Mooney

13063 clarify VMCS interfaces in bhyve
13064 bhyve should not waste extra page for VMCS
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>

13063 clarify VMCS interfaces in bhyve
13064 bhyve should not waste extra page for VMCS
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e0c0d44e 18-Jul-2020 Patrick Mooney

12989 improve interface boundary for bhyve MMIO
12990 improve interface boundary for bhyve ins/outs
12991 bhyve vlapic should SIPI more carefully
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joy

12989 improve interface boundary for bhyve MMIO
12990 improve interface boundary for bhyve ins/outs
12991 bhyve vlapic should SIPI more carefully
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 154972af 27-May-2020 Patrick Mooney

12792 bhyve upstream sync 2020 May
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# eb9a1df2 16-Jul-2018 Hans Rosenfeld

12680 want PCI pass-thru in bhyve
Portions contributed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by:

12680 want PCI pass-thru in bhyve
Portions contributed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4c87aefe 10-Oct-2017 Patrick Mooney

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdt

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Portions contributed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# bf21cd93 26-Sep-2017 Tycho Nightingale

12612 import Pluribus bhyve port
Authored by: Krupal Joshi <krupal.joshi@pluribusnetworks.com>
Contributed by: Pluribus Networks Inc.
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>

12612 import Pluribus bhyve port
Authored by: Krupal Joshi <krupal.joshi@pluribusnetworks.com>
Contributed by: Pluribus Networks Inc.
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...