History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/bhyve/usb_mouse.c (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 2b948146 26-Mar-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 6960cd89 21-Dec-2020 Andy Fiddaman

13379 bhyve upstream sync 2020 Dec
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 154972af 27-May-2020 Patrick Mooney

12792 bhyve upstream sync 2020 May
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 4c87aefe 10-Oct-2017 Patrick Mooney

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdt

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Portions contributed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...