History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/bhyve/rfb.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 26624470 14-Jan-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13450 Support bhyve passwords for VNC
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approv

13450 Support bhyve passwords for VNC
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# dc8050e8 18-Dec-2020 Marko Kiiskila

13373 Import upstream improvements to bhyve VNC server
Portions contributed by: Henrik Gulbrandsen <henrik@gulbra.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorg

13373 Import upstream improvements to bhyve VNC server
Portions contributed by: Henrik Gulbrandsen <henrik@gulbra.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 154972af 27-May-2020 Patrick Mooney

12792 bhyve upstream sync 2020 May
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 84659b24 11-Mar-2020 Michael Zeller

12735 bhyve upstream sync 2019 Sept
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Ap

12735 bhyve upstream sync 2019 Sept
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 4c87aefe 10-Oct-2017 Patrick Mooney

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdt

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Portions contributed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# bf21cd93 26-Sep-2017 Tycho Nightingale

12612 import Pluribus bhyve port
Authored by: Krupal Joshi <krupal.joshi@pluribusnetworks.com>
Contributed by: Pluribus Networks Inc.
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>

12612 import Pluribus bhyve port
Authored by: Krupal Joshi <krupal.joshi@pluribusnetworks.com>
Contributed by: Pluribus Networks Inc.
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...