History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/bhyve/mevent.c (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
# e8d71297 17-Feb-2022 Andy Fiddaman

14517 bhyve EVF_VNODE mevent on plain file fires on every data change
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Appro

14517 bhyve EVF_VNODE mevent on plain file fires on every data change
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7bb0eb34 18-Feb-2022 Andy Fiddaman

14521 bhyve should use error checking mutexes and check results
14522 Provide PTHREAD_{ERRORCHECK,RECURSIVE}_MUTEX_INITIALIZER_NP
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

14521 bhyve should use error checking mutexes and check results
14522 Provide PTHREAD_{ERRORCHECK,RECURSIVE}_MUTEX_INITIALIZER_NP
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 251becc8 02-Feb-2022 Andy Fiddaman

14374 Improve bhyve mevent EVF_VNODE monitoring
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 6dc98349 04-Jan-2022 Andy Fiddaman

14372 bhyve upstream sync 2022 January
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
A

14372 bhyve upstream sync 2022 January
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b0de25cb 16-Sep-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14081 bhyve upstream sync 2021 September
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@

14081 bhyve upstream sync 2021 September
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 2b948146 26-Mar-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>

13674 bhyve upstream sync 2021 March
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# cf7690eb 25-Jun-2020 Mike Zeller

12897 bhyve mevent can mistakenly handle events twice
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

12897 bhyve mevent can mistakenly handle events twice
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 154972af 27-May-2020 Patrick Mooney

12792 bhyve upstream sync 2020 May
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 84659b24 11-Mar-2020 Michael Zeller

12735 bhyve upstream sync 2019 Sept
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Ap

12735 bhyve upstream sync 2019 Sept
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 4c87aefe 10-Oct-2017 Patrick Mooney

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdt

12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Portions contributed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...