History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/acpi/iasl/Makefile (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 20a2a10f 06-Dec-2020 Robert Mustacchi

10447 ACPI binaries should be reproducible
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 20d3bf62 12-Mar-2020 John Levon

12386 acpixtract tries to fopen("")
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# d2dd2796 16-Dec-2019 Andy Fiddaman

12088 Cannot build iasl with bison 3.5 [-Werror=char-subscripts]
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmc

12088 Cannot build iasl with bison 3.5 [-Werror=char-subscripts]
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 0fbb5055 14-Jan-2019 John Levon

10237 Disable smatch for iasl
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 8b68969e 27-Jan-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10312 iasl does not build with bison 3.3
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

10312 iasl does not build with bison 3.3
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 35786f68 26-Jul-2018 Robert Mustacchi

9823 Deadlock in ACPI Method Evaluation
9824 Update ACPI to joyent/20180629
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>

9823 Deadlock in ACPI Method Evaluation
9824 Update ACPI to joyent/20180629
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# bc36eafd 26-Jul-2018 Mike Gerdts

9822 want iasl
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by:

9822 want iasl
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...