History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/printf.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 8eef2ab6 20-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome

11740 loader: warning: unused parameter
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 4c528395 16-Aug-2019 Toomas Soome

11565 loader: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

11565 loader: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 1974da4b 08-May-2019 Toomas Soome

10930 libstand: fix copyright numbering
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 6ea3a31b 02-May-2017 Toomas Soome

8127 loader: add asprintf for libstand
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# cfba4bc6 11-Nov-2016 Toomas Soome

7549 Add support for %S to libstand as well so /boot/loader and friends can use it.
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam &#352;tevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Approved

7549 Add support for %S to libstand as well so /boot/loader and friends can use it.
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam &#352;tevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 199767f8 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyen

5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...