History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/tazmo/Makefile (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 56ffda17 12-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13559 remove lingering references to usr/closed
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov

13559 remove lingering references to usr/closed
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# eb6b10e6 31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12621 tazmo: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Appro

12621 tazmo: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# fb9f9b97 22-Dec-2005 kupfer

6289535 build_cscope complains a bit on x86
6303550 xencrypt, xdecrypt no longer mangled
6316770 split the tree into open and closed trees
6321333 Install.sh is over-zealous looking for k

6289535 build_cscope complains a bit on x86
6303550 xencrypt, xdecrypt no longer mangled
6316770 split the tree into open and closed trees
6321333 Install.sh is over-zealous looking for kmods

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch