History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/db21554/Makefile (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 8adb60c2 31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12607 db21554: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by:

12607 db21554: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# bb25c06c 06-Nov-2006 jg

6470037 remove global disable of some potentially useful lint warnings from the kernel lint build


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch