History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/daktari/io/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
baa111a1f46457da764bd7a40234b4f9a2de1885 31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12629 daktari: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
pc3130_dak.c
07d06da50d310a325b457d6330165aebab1e0064 14-Dec-2009 Surya Prakki <Surya.Prakki@Sun.COM> 6903353 some sun4 components of ON are not lint clean
pc3130_dak.c
d3d50737e566cade9a08d73d2af95105ac7cd960 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni <rafael.vanoni@sun.com> PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>
pc3130_dak.c
193974072f41a843678abf5f61979c748687e66b 22-Sep-2008 Sherry Moore <Sherry.Moore@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/382 Fast Reboot
6714038 Fast Reboot support for x86 platforms
pc3130_dak.c
8e03c085279b9b72f71ed74b8f0b4db5f057d92b 12-Dec-2006 zk194757 <none@none> 6263586 hpc3130_ioctl() incorrectly validates port number
pc3130_dak.c
f47a9c508408507a404eaf38dd597e6ac41f92e6 18-Nov-2005 mathue <none@none> 6309217 gcc and "ac" cfgadm plugin don't get along
6309344 gcc and i2c drivers don't get along
6309394 gcc and audio drivers don't get along
6309413 gcc and hpc3130_dak.c don't get along
6309459 gcc and gpio_87317 don't get along
6309470 gcc and grfans don't get along
6310438 gcc and ultrasparc drivers don't get along
6310460 gcc and sun4u pci don't get along
pc3130_dak.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch
pc3130.conf
pc3130_dak.c