History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/cheetah/Makefile (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 0d41b2d9 31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12618 cheetah: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: G

12618 cheetah: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# ab65fd2a 24-Mar-2019 Richard Lowe

10593 illumos build should not use kernel modules as link-editor input
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by:

10593 illumos build should not use kernel modules as link-editor input
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 24fe0b3b 29-Jul-2009 jmcp

6864230 hiho, hiho, it'ch chtime for CH to go
Portions contributed by Rich Lowe


# bb25c06c 06-Nov-2006 jg

6470037 remove global disable of some potentially useful lint warnings from the kernel lint build


# 02e56f3f 20-Sep-2005 wesolows

6237094 perl build should honor $(CC)
6272179 relocation processing should be bypassed when building libgenunix et al
6307198 Need to pass in -save_args option when the new gcc is available

6237094 perl build should honor $(CC)
6272179 relocation processing should be bypassed when building libgenunix et al
6307198 Need to pass in -save_args option when the new gcc is available
6310495 gcc and sun4 rootnex don't get along
6310534 new gcc options should be used to build ON
6319181 cw needs -xbuiltin support

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch