History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/bignum/Makefile (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 668deb93 31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12516 bignum: File does not contain CTF data
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmai

12516 bignum: File does not contain CTF data
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 1c16f352 24-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble

7173 sparc: __floatundidf undefined for sparcv9
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@d

7173 sparc: __floatundidf undefined for sparcv9
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 32e0ab73 28-Jul-2010 Misaki Miyashita

6959099 T2 Crypto Drivers (ncp, n2cp, n2rng) need to implement self tests for FIPS 140-2 compliance


# 8de5c4f4 21-Nov-2009 Dan OpenSolaris Anderson

6899006 Remove .byte asm directives and use new Intel Westmere opcodes
6647055 x86_64 MD5/SHA1 assembly source should use 32-bit registers when the assembler supports it


# b60f2a0b 06-May-2008 fr41279

6494306 need single source for bignum code

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/Makefile => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/mont_mulf.s =

6494306 need single source for bignum code

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/Makefile => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4u/rsa/mont_mulf.s => usr/src/common/bignum/sun4u/mont_mulf_kernel_v9.s
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/rsa/Makefile.32 => usr/src/uts/intel/bignum/Makefile.32
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/rsa/Makefile.64 => usr/src/uts/intel/bignum/Makefile.64

show more ...