History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sparc/v9/ml/lock_prim.s
Revision Date Author Comments
6a0b121754dbd27d5d72dcddcb6465aab4092ba1 24-Apr-2019 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 11909 THREAD_KPRI_RELEASE does nothing of the sort
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
9b0bb795691f70ec1b1796f6d15266f82d7a3200 10-Oct-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 12349 clean up 32-bit assembly and lint
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
374ae87f60894937d3c6e53ec4a739188e702ea5 03-Mar-2008 svemuri <none@none> 6658231 contention in rwlocks cause xt_sync timeout panic on Batoka
575a742678105d588b7c8e1653b57a7e3d78440b 14-Jan-2008 pt157919 <none@none> 6182418 mutex_vector_enter has scaling issues on 25k
6292850 kernel code for multistrand CPUs should avoid spin loops (mutex_vector_enter)
6535018 mutex performance sub-optimal on some platforms
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch