History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sparc/fs/proc/prmachdep.c
Revision Date Author Comments
4cf53d5010eff4a394b33676d54b1311b8e1012e 12-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12882 sun4u/unix: build errors with gcc 7
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
12551037071c8ef2216bb540edd94a5bff5e90ae 10-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12532 unix: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
07a48826732249fcd3aa8dd53c8389595e9f1fbc 31-Jul-2009 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Sun.COM> 6338698 Application deadlocks on an lwpchan lock when a watchpoint is enabled on a thread stack
2c5124a1a74b6e8fcb1cf8eb9a8d46b5a583086f 11-Apr-2009 Prashanth Sreenivasa <Prashanth.Sreenivasa@Sun.COM> 6755069 Weak Consistency support for single threaded apps on UltraSPARC-AT10
8548bf79039833dba8615afdf63258b2cb122121 30-Mar-2007 nr123932 <none@none> 6368753 Need a patch solution to 4522909 automountd hangs with executeable maps
6509943 Apparent deadlock between fork()'s use of lwp_suspend and NFS locking (Backout 4522909)
75521904d7c3dbe11337904d9bead2518c94cc50 07-Dec-2005 raf <none@none> 6309243 gcc and libproc don't get along on SPARC
6309410 gcc and SPARC-specific dtrace code don't get along
6309451 gcc and SPARC krtld don't get along
6309456 gcc and procfs don't get along on SPARC
6310667 gcc and sparc kernel don't get along
6358155 When compiled with gcc, the socal driver panic's the machine
16ade92d9ce9c9ab33a25f7a2fdd00b581b6efda 21-Jul-2005 cwb <none@none> 4522909 automountd hangs with executable maps
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch