History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/tpm/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
494f7e12a62129ef191a15f9dfde6b7abe3bf510 18-Jul-2013 Keith M Wesolowski <wesolows@foobazco.org> 3915 Add adjuncts support to the build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
akefile
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
d25a0be92761da6c8943a1cee6a5e689eca1bf64 04-Sep-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll <wyllys.ingersoll@sun.com> 6874163 tpm device is too noisy on failure to attach
6872818 tpm_attach() not destroying mutex/cv in its failing path causing mem leak
akefile
d553bafd8687032230dfa65449d7e52c251c5293 26-Mar-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll <Wyllys.Ingersoll@Sun.COM> 6820986 integration of 6771289 (PSARC 2008/725 TPM Support) breaks the nightly kernel lint
akefile
47e946e784719ae402ace34695f67b0e6e76ae5c 20-Mar-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll <Wyllys.Ingersoll@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/725 TPM Support
6771298 Solaris needs a PKCS11 provider for the TPM
6771289 Solaris needs TCG support
akefile