History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/srpt/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
bd0ce624be4492bab2f6c53383a40618647aba28 05-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
akefile
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
4558d122136f151d62acbbc02ddb42df89a5ef66 07-Jun-2010 Viswanathan Kannappan <Viswanathan.Kannappan@Sun.COM> 6777077 COMSTAR drivers unnecessary NUL-terminate strings
6777085 COMSTAR Makefiles can take advantage of being ON citizens
Contributed by Sergio Gutierriez <saguti@gmail.com>
akefile
1bdd6c0e3710e91cb1f31aa78de33cb638494480 21-May-2009 Sue Gleeson <Susan.Gleeson@Sun.COM> 6775678 Integrate SRP target
PSARC 2009/111 COMSTAR Infiniband SRP Target
akefile