History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/opteron_pcbe/Makefile (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 281939df 31-Mar-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13688 Want support for AMD Zen 3 Milan CPC Events
Reviewed by: Sean Klein <sean@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joy

13688 Want support for AMD Zen 3 Milan CPC Events
Reviewed by: Sean Klein <sean@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 0aaef2f5 23-Oct-2020 Richard Lowe

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.c

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 31aa6202 08-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12452 Want support for AMD Zen 2 CPC Events
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# d0e58ef5 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# e850fb01 25-Apr-2009 Kuriakose Kuruvilla

6672329 New performance counter events in Griffin processor
6671120 Add new performance events for Shanghai processor
6770238 Add new performance events for Istanbul processor
Contributed

6672329 New performance counter events in Griffin processor
6671120 Add new performance events for Shanghai processor
6770238 Add new performance events for Istanbul processor
Contributed by Boris Ostrovsky <Boris.Ostrovsky@amd.com>

show more ...


# 31725658 12-Oct-2007 ksadhukh

6567332 Support for CPC on greyhound/barcelona processors


# bb25c06c 06-Nov-2006 jg

6470037 remove global disable of some potentially useful lint warnings from the kernel lint build


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch