History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/ntxn/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
dda0720a40a5b9892e9c96b39ff67c6f504656af 23-Apr-2009 jing xiong ERI-SUN <Jing.Xiong@Sun.COM> 6828163 DMA mem allocation error caused by loading NetXen driver with 2G or less DIMM installed
6829801 Adding ntxn.conf due to HP's request
9a5557fdd04be37785607871e8d4189e39490129 28-Oct-2008 lucy wang - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China <xiuyan.wang@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/045 NetXen 10 Gigabit Ethernet Driver
6472698 NetXen 1Gb/10Gb nic driver