History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/nsmb/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
adee678425979226b2b55d1a0b39ce4c989382e9 16-Mar-2018 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9735 Need to provide SMB 2.1 Client
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
oc_check.ref
40c0e2317898b8c774791bdc2b30bd50111ab1fa 20-Jan-2018 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9875 SMB client connection setup rework
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
oc_check.ref
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
bbbed746ed07daa0e18f08cf6145bb3f2b063f24 06-Mar-2018 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9260 nsmb driver 32-bit ioctl check broken after 8685
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
akefile
bd0ce624be4492bab2f6c53383a40618647aba28 05-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
akefile
430b4c467020edf2445feb0c21db01c88b86243a 30-Jun-2011 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 1120 Use real file descriptors for smbfs named pipes.
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
oc_check.ref
02d09e03eb27f3a2dc299de704e45dae5173f43f 16-Dec-2009 Gordon Ross <Gordon.Ross@Sun.COM> 6650611 Attribute cache logic needs improvement
6876185 common I/F for net message build/parse in kernel vs user code
6891728 syslog shows: smbfs_close: error 9 closing /dirname
6906037 smbfs_mount() doesn't ASSERT the return value of smbfs_make_node()
6607536 the size of a dir on smbfs is not correct
6648146 smbfs should implement reclaim from node cache

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/smb/acl_conv.c => usr/src/common/smbclnt/smbfs_ntacl.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/smb/acl_nt.h => usr/src/common/smbclnt/smbfs_ntacl.h
akefile
878eeb1b7b5326d4b564b97bcde1b89342878beb 24-Sep-2009 Gordon Ross <Gordon.Ross@Sun.COM> 6884006 lint noise from smbfs library construction
akefile
613a2f6ba31e891e3d947a356daf5e563d43c1ce 02-Jul-2009 Gordon Ross <Gordon.Ross@Sun.COM> 6584198 SMB Client needs authentication improvements
6587713 Need to reconnect after server disconnect

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/netsmb/smbfs_isec.h => usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/smb/acl_nt.h
akefile
oc_check.ref
4bff34e37def8a90f9194d81bc345c52ba20086a 14-Feb-2008 thurlow <none@none> PSARC 2005/695 CIFS Client on Solaris
PSARC 2007/303 pam_smb_login
PSARC 2008/073 CIFS Client on Solaris - Updates
6651904 CIFS Client - PSARC 2005/695
akefile
oc_check.ref