History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/klmmod/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
06abc743fea52d63ff21197e28e32fe2aa5b402a 19-Sep-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11736 Stop using $VERSION for the genunix label
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
akefile
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
bbaa8b60dd95d714741fc474adad3cf710ef4efd 27-Aug-2013 Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com> 195 Need replacement for nfs/lockd+klm
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jbiseda@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile