History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/io/pchtemp/pchtemp.c
Revision Date Author Comments
2c4824dbe94f4768dd1a5058fc108fc83513cf59 18-Dec-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 11977 pchtemp(7D) missing Whiskey Lake PCI ID
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
dc90e12310982077796c5117ebfe92ee04b370a3 24-Apr-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11273 Want Intel PCH temperature sensor
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>