History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/io/coretemp/coretemp.c
Revision Date Author Comments
1045e13a248d94941f864998aa859970ae3a4154 24-Jul-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 13079 Add ksensor support for voltage and current sensors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
64c2d2f3dba85d007642204d91961a84db9360cd 25-Jul-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12984 devo_power misset in sensor drivers
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
01c0c40b21ae5d91e9c44377d6b19c9326e8e94f 03-Jul-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12954 Rewrite coretemp to use the ksensor framework
12955 coretemp had the wrong granularity
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
f2dbfd322ec9cd157a6e2cd8a53569e718a4b0af 02-Jun-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11184 Want CPU Temperature Sensors
11185 i86pc chip module should be smatch clean
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Hendricks <jordan.hendricks@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>