History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/io/amdf17nbdf/amdf17nbdf.c
Revision Date Author Comments
64c2d2f3dba85d007642204d91961a84db9360cd 25-Jul-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12984 devo_power misset in sensor drivers
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
0e6adfea4a40da04a1864bdeed7e17450ce04df5 03-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 11976 Want CPU temperature sensors for Zen 2, Raven Ridge
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
f2dbfd322ec9cd157a6e2cd8a53569e718a4b0af 02-Jun-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11184 Want CPU Temperature Sensors
11185 i86pc chip module should be smatch clean
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Hendricks <jordan.hendricks@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>