History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/audiosolo/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
d3b5f56344d8bfcdd6cfb82446af0e5e55ad9ebe 07-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile
b6b206fc7fb36f7b13b01acf70ed6e676e405998 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
7a4f122cf63a91c2888629e433b5f5ee7536a802 16-Sep-2009 Garrett D'Amore <Garrett.Damore@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/487 audiosolo driver
6881873 support ESS Solo-1 audio
akefile