History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/vmm/vmm_util.c
Revision Date Author Comments
154972aff898a787b38af3bab5b8d754b5a42447 27-May-2020 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 12792 bhyve upstream sync 2020 May
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
84659b24a533984de271059abf9a1092835d15a9 11-Mar-2020 Michael Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net> 12735 bhyve upstream sync 2019 Sept
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@kebe.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
4c87aefe8930bd07275b8dd2e96ea5f24d93a52e 09-Oct-2017 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 12665 want modern bhyve
Portions contributed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Portions contributed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
bf21cd9318e0a3a51b7f02c14a7c1b1aef2dc861 25-Sep-2017 Tycho Nightingale <tycho.nightingale@pluribusnetworks.com> 12612 import Pluribus bhyve port
Authored by: Krupal Joshi <krupal.joshi@pluribusnetworks.com>
Contributed by: Pluribus Networks Inc.
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Gerdts <mike.gerdts@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>