History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pcplusmp/apic_common.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d1f3e3c647f14e2496e646bb7ef0df729cbbf72a 21-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11798 apix: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
11ed32a0b3b424ec966d0330d0efaf049baaf8d2 15-Nov-2019 Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org> 11968 APIC calibration should explicitly initialise the PIT
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winders.demon.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
5ffc25366dbf720731d0c0ba074595513d16690e 20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10793 apix: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
0c26abfe36e56b0d0ca74a046c85dc41f76d1d59 27-Mar-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10597 would like a way to set NMI behavior at boot
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
918e0d92ec24e67f572737a68faf135dc6409d26 28-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 10284 Socket CMCI mismatch can lead to boot hang
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
fbd54cb5fecaf7d64cca371aa5ff1b2a8a3d5a11 11-Oct-2017 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 9792 support bhyve as a platform
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
58b4950459ba60f94383ffc2a0d53a6c11636200 10-Sep-2018 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 9827 clean up some space-tab sequences
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
1c2d047073bbce6a9b75c601e17fcaadf4060f52 29-Nov-2017 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 9829 want interface for posted-interrupt-request IPIs
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
e87636823fcefbf553fdda979f84ad782e6e2202 24-Mar-2017 Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com> 9234 reduce apic calibration error by taking multiple measurements
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
583cd3308017d0e5a17e7164fbee4c20ed04b165 26-Apr-2017 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 8620 pcplusmp shouldn't support x2APIC mode
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
30acb30daf662150e9e016113303bd74f2379dfc 26-Apr-2017 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 8626 make pcplusmp and apix warning-free
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
970db7b7a5b4656c659fc7c5226da7be313dc336 29-Jun-2016 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 7089 MSI-x on KVM prevents VMs from accessing the network
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prachetaa Raghavan <prachetaa.raghavan@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
1a9079eeb6a460980656d5e022ec89bbbfb84732 07-Jan-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 4443 apic_intrmap_init comment could use an update Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
a288e5a9793fdffe5e842d7e61ab45263e75eaca 04-Aug-2013 Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com> 3975 ddi_periodic_add(9F) is entirely rubbish
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
41afdfa77f9af46beb3aaab2eccc0d9afe660d31 06-Aug-2010 Krishnendu Sadhukhan - Sun Microsystems <Krishnendu.Sadhukhan@Sun.COM> 6932990 Support for TSC deadline timer
Contributed by Aubrey Li <aubrey.li@intel.com>
7ff178cd8db129d385d3177eb20744d3b6efc59b 24-Jun-2010 Jimmy Vetayases <Jimmy.Vetayases@oracle.com> PSARC/2009/505 IRM Framework Extension(s)
PSARC/2009/665 Pcitool Extensions
6669984 Solaris x86 need to provide large number of interrupt vectors for MSI/MSI-x
6866130 Interrupt Resource Management (IRM) support on x86 platforms
6876744 Need a new mdb debugger module for the new apix PSM
6881939 decouple current i86xpv interrupt implementation from i86pc
6916041 Pcitool Enhancement(1M) for the new apix PSM on X86
6957091 update pcitool(1m) manpage for 6916041

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/mdb/i86pc/modules/pcplusmp/apic.c => usr/src/cmd/mdb/i86pc/modules/pcplusmp/pcplusmp.c