History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/apix/apix_regops.c
Revision Date Author Comments
1c2d047073bbce6a9b75c601e17fcaadf4060f52 29-Nov-2017 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 9829 want interface for posted-interrupt-request IPIs
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
583cd3308017d0e5a17e7164fbee4c20ed04b165 26-Apr-2017 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 8620 pcplusmp shouldn't support x2APIC mode
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>