History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/termios.h
Revision Date Author Comments
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
9a2c4685271c2f0cb4b08f4cc1192387e67af3f9 08-Oct-2016 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 1599 backspace should perform delete on console
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
19d32b9ab53d17ac6605971e14c45a5281f8d9bb 05-Dec-2013 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 4493 want siginfo
4494 Make dd show progress when you send INFO/USR1 signals
4495 dd could support O_SYNC and O_DSYNC
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
eb5a5c7888f20ad6fa4580e785308db395ef6dfc 11-Jun-2010 Surya Prakki <Surya.Prakki@Sun.COM> PSARC/2010/169 EOF lx brand
6959264 EOF lx brand
de81e71e031139a0a7f13b7bf64152c3faa76698 12-Apr-2009 Tim Marsland <Tim.Marsland@Sun.COM> 6763764 Support for FTDI USB Serial adapters
6798921 usbser mishandles some ioctls
4696628 USB serial needs properties to ignore CD
6821751 Add support for 921600 baud
9acbbeaf2a1ffe5c14b244867d427714fab43c5c 12-Sep-2006 nn35248 <none@none> PSARC/2005/471 BrandZ: Support for non-native zones
6374606 ::nm -D without an object may not work on processes in zones
6409350 BrandZ project integration into Solaris
6455289 pthread_setschedparam() should return EPERM rather than panic libc
6455591 setpriority(3C) gets errno wrong for deficient privileges failure
6458178 fifofs doesn't support lofs mounts of fifos
6460380 Attempted open() of a symlink with the O_NOFOLLOW flag set returns EINVAL, not ELOOP
6463857 renice(1) errors erroneously

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libzonecfg/zones/SUNWblank.xml => usr/src/lib/brand/native/zone/SUNWblank.xml
rename : usr/src/lib/libzonecfg/zones/SUNWdefault.xml => usr/src/lib/brand/native/zone/SUNWdefault.xml
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch