History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/taskq.h
Revision Date Author Comments
a3874b8b1fe5103fc1f961609557c0587435fec0 03-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10405 Implement ZFS sorted scans
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
fc8ae2ec4282de7ec96f48e11078345f3dc0ac3d 20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4c99ecc308d297ccc23eec0665e892052c57bf49 02-Feb-2018 Tim Kordas <tim.kordas@joyent.com> 9017 Introduce taskq_empty()
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
35a5a3587fd94b666239c157d3722745250ccbd7 23-Nov-2009 Jonathan Adams <Jonathan.Adams@Sun.COM> 6881015 ZFS write activity prevents other threads from running in a timely manner
6899867 mstate_thread_onproc_time() doesn't account for runnable time correctly
PSARC/2009/615 System Duty Cycle Scheduling Class and ZFS IO Observability
2e0c549eb612aef12ce21941172e3abe2e62ba85 30-Apr-2009 Jonathan Adams <Jonathan.Adams@Sun.COM> 6586537 async zio taskqs can block out userland commands
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch