History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/scsi/generic/mode.h (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 61dfa509 14-Nov-2019 Rick McNeal

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Bayard G. Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dmitry Gromada <dmitry.gromada@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: kcrowenex <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Steve Ma <steve.ma@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Peng <steve.peng@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: tim Jacobson <tim.jacobson@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# f1cc607e 22-Feb-2017 Jeffry Molanus

7901 Devices that do not support setting WC keep generating ereports
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rober

7901 Devices that do not support setting WC keep generating ereports
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 2ee4dfc7 20-Jul-2009 Jane Chu

PSARC/2009/310 Disk IO PM Enhancement
6832245 "pm-capable" property updates
6832232 enhanced sd(7D) to support power condition field in Start-Stop Unit command
6781588 sata(7D) to support

PSARC/2009/310 Disk IO PM Enhancement
6832245 "pm-capable" property updates
6832232 enhanced sd(7D) to support power condition field in Start-Stop Unit command
6781588 sata(7D) to support additional Mode Sense and Log Sense for PM
6832247 sata(7D) enhancement for SBC-3 power conditions and ATA power conditions translation
6827942 pm_trans_check enhancement

show more ...


# 5c46c6a0 08-Jun-2006 pd144616

PSARC 2006/126 SCSA needs format-neutral method for accessing sense data
6312929 scsi_vu_errmsg doesn't handle descriptor sense data
6314069 sd needs to reissue MODE_SELECT upon receiving UNI

PSARC 2006/126 SCSA needs format-neutral method for accessing sense data
6312929 scsi_vu_errmsg doesn't handle descriptor sense data
6314069 sd needs to reissue MODE_SELECT upon receiving UNIT ATTENTION
6320349 Descriptor sense enabled for >1TB devices (should be 2TB)

show more ...


# 2c9565cf 24-Mar-2006 ls24207

6397847 sata framework has to support Informational Exception Control page


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch