History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/resource.h
Revision Date Author Comments
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
d007da4be6a31f5f7c6e3e822eef044a9ac6ae18 03-Jul-2015 Richard PALO <richard@NetBSD.org> 6048 RLIM_INFINITY (et al) should be unsigned for _LP64
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0209230bf1261579beab4f55226bb509e6b850cb 14-Dec-2006 gjelinek <none@none> PSARC 2006/496 Improved Zones/RM Integration
PSARC 2006/598 Swap resource control; locked memory RM improvements
PSARC 2006/660 rcapadm zone option
4754856 *prstat* prstat -atJTZ should count shared segments only once
4970603 RFE: should be able to persistently specify global zone's cpu shares
5026227 RFE: ability to rcap zones from global zone
5103071 RFE: local zones can run the global zone out of swap
6222025 RFE: simplify rctl syntax and improve cpu-shares/FSS interaction
6420985 rcapstat is broken on amd64
6421202 RFE: simplify and improve zones/pool integration
6442252 zonecfg's "unset" syntax is not documented and confusing
6490516 schedctl pages should not reserve swap
6490938 setproject can bind to the wrong pool
6498635 zone attach failure leaves zone in installed state
6500877 tmpfs syslogs incorrect path when non-global zone tmpfs mounts become full
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch