History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/pathname.h
Revision Date Author Comments
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b24e356b384ccc80805e7150979de2373d44347c 25-Feb-2014 Peer Dampmann <peer.dampmann@nexenta.com> 6398 SMB should support path names longer than 1024
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
794f0adb050e571bbfde4d2a19b9f88b852079dd 08-Jul-2010 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> PSARC 2010/235 POSIX 1003.1-2008 *at(2) syscalls
6910251 need support for all POSIX.1-2008 *at(2) syscalls
6964835 mknod(2) auditing omits the pathname for invalid arguments
7a142be9307f4ef3f3dbe77bb364bea22cd33485 20-May-2009 Casper H.S. Dik <Casper.Dik@Sun.COM> 1187647 access(2) does not completely check the path according to real user
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch