History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/fibre-channel/fca/emlxs/emlxs_fcf.h
Revision Date Author Comments
a3170057524922242772a15fbeb3e91f5f8d4744 06-Feb-2020 Paul Winder <pwinder@racktopsystems.com> 12350 Add support for Emulex LPe31000 and LPe32000 fibre channel chipsets
12351 Remove the 32bit DMA restrictions in the emlxs driver
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <alee@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
8f23e9fa8abcb5857661066b954e63400d589b65 14-May-2014 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> 4864 update emlxs from source provided by Emulex for 16G FC
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
a9800beb32c1006bb21c8da39e0180ea440b7bad 26-Jan-2012 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 1890 Updated emlxs driver from Emulex
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jean-Yves.Chevallier <Jean-Yves.Chevallier@Emulex.Com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>