History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/disp.h
Revision Date Author Comments
455e370ca67aeea268bdfbcf581b6a05547f6636 14-Aug-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10924 Need mitigation of L1TF (CVE-2018-3646)
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
fb2f18f820d90b001aea4fb27dd654bc1263c440 18-Jan-2007 esaxe <none@none> 6461311 multi-level CMT scheduling optimizations
6509639 cpu0 is not in the right chip_t if its chipid is not zero

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/os/chip.c => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/os/chip.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/sys/chip.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/sys/chip.h
685679f7e4cc349aa1260fad8dbfaf07089c7b19 23-May-2006 akolb <none@none> 6223090 implement policies to reduce thread migration
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch