History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/avl.h
Revision Date Author Comments
c4ab0d3f46036e85ad0700125c5a83cc139f55a3 23-Apr-2019 Gvozden Neskovic <neskovic@gmail.com> 10809 Performance optimization of AVL tree comparator functions
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
fa9922c2be34868be01989cef133828185b5c0bc 08-May-2015 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 5935 libavl should be a public interface
5936 AVL trees should be part of the DDI
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
0f6d88aded0d165f5954688a9b13bac76c38da84 26-Jul-2014 Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com> 4873 zvol unmap calls can take a very long time for larger datasets
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <paul.dagnelie@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
6907ca4bc759c5fd81b8a60fc5e1a1c7d1972e6a 22-Apr-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 4745 fix AVL code misspellings
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b24ab6762772a3f6a89393947930c7fa61306783 01-Nov-2009 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/571 ZFS Deduplication Properties
6677093 zfs should have dedup capability
b5fca8f855054d167d04d3b4de5210c83ed2083c 27-May-2008 tomee <none@none> 6554564 slab allocator cannot release slabs with lonely buffers
6676406 kmem client constructors and destructors need some cleanup
fa9e4066f08beec538e775443c5be79dd423fcab 31-Oct-2005 ahrens <none@none> PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch