History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/rpc/svc_rdma.c
Revision Date Author Comments
25c95769d03db2f91662020bcbc62b7aa59a7642 20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10749 rpcmod: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4a3b05278938491ea95d557939c130d3eb17cfd4 21-Aug-2018 Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk> 3354 kernel crash in rpcsec_gss after using gsscred
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Carlos Neira <cneirabustos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b7f0713395ae116c0f57e4a7088abbc989470b04 08-Dec-2016 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 7655 XIDHASH macro simplification
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Eric Sproul <eric.sproul@circonus.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
201f5eba35ac4c04e6a037fd065c45c6b8cb9ab1 06-Jun-2012 Sebastien Roy <seb@delphix.com> 7651 default maximum nfs server threads is insufficient
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
2695d4f4d1e2a6022c8a279d40c3cb750964974d 12-May-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 3783 Flow control is needed in rpcmod when the NFS server is unable to keep up with the network
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
1a5e258f5471356ca102c7176637cdce45bac147 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com> 5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0a4b08109ed53cd50c90d18c62198d62eec19da0 04-Jun-2010 Karen Rochford <Karen.Rochford@Sun.COM> 6937869 seeing some memory leaks from xdrrdma_create()
6920403 NFS/RDMA NFSv3 client directio READs fail for read size between 869 - 1023 bytes
6935135 NFS/RDMA ipv6 mount incorrectly if client's hostname in access_list
60536ef9142d77aa1b72c9be89a1833c06e14629 22-Mar-2010 Karen Rochford <Karen.Rochford@Sun.COM> 6896473 Server rpcmod panic when client trying to mount rdma/krb5
7523bef8c782ba29fe98b26ccdad47b1cc70f7d7 17-Aug-2009 Siddheshwar Mahesh <Siddheshwar.Mahesh@Sun.COM> 6868411 NFS provider generates error on ci_remote on RDMA operations
f837ee4aa2c720fd4ca87de2d33c980c95bb95b0 11-Apr-2009 Siddheshwar Mahesh <Siddheshwar.Mahesh@Sun.COM> 6760947 NFS/RDMA port should be changed to IANA assigned 20049
6762173 rdma panic on writes from linux client
6790590 readdir fails from Linux client against Solaris server
6790588 linux client fails to decode READ replies from Solaris server
6790586 Solaris server should better handle chunked RPC/RDMA messages
6826476 rpcib leaks memory registrations while handling multiple chunks
51f34d4b950abb3636d536e2250bdc05baba902e 05-Feb-2009 Rajkumar Sivaprakasam <Rajkumar.Sivaprakasam@Sun.COM> 6773181 panic due to assertion failure from ibmf_saa_impl_hca_detach()
6800017 HCA DR requires RCM script for SDP
6773886 Panic in ibnex_name_child() function
6784821 typo from 'cfgadm configure'
6763923 Calling 'cfgadm -yx update_pkey_tbls' with a invalid ap_id doesn't return error
6751194 rpcib: unable to unconfigure InfiniBand HCA cards
6794326 ibcm:ibcm_hca_detach fails due to transient connections
6794307 ibnex_ioc_list not protected properly
6778827 rpcib: Panic due to invalid mutex reference
59418bde33ea777955d58b1d0acccaff867d21fa 10-Oct-2008 gt29601@anthrax <none@none> 6739879 Oracle database keep crashing while using direct NFS feature
0a701b1ec2b55bddc48b62124df936152ff820f7 21-Aug-2008 Robert Gordon <Robert.Gordon@Sun.COM> PSARC 2007/347 NFS/RDMA - Transport Version Update
6661313 mountd does not deal well with malformed authentication requests from NFS server kernel
6551906 Update the kernel RPC/RDMA transport protocol to latest definitions
Portions contributed by Ranjit Noronha <noronha@cse.ohio-state.edu> Lei Chai <chail@cse.ohio-state.edu> Weikuan Yu <yuw@cse.ohio-state.edu>
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch