History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/rpc/svc.h
Revision Date Author Comments
4a3b05278938491ea95d557939c130d3eb17cfd4 21-Aug-2018 Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk> 3354 kernel crash in rpcsec_gss after using gsscred
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Carlos Neira <cneirabustos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
dec98d2aa2912b1fbd0abd2574307a695b566692 18-Dec-2016 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 8330 Add svc_tp_create_addr to libnsl
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
2209d3c850d80c0681948f966816f28f767575cb 20-Jun-2013 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 3772 consider raising default descriptor soft limit
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
2695d4f4d1e2a6022c8a279d40c3cb750964974d 12-May-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 3783 Flow control is needed in rpcmod when the NFS server is unable to keep up with the network
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
0a4b08109ed53cd50c90d18c62198d62eec19da0 04-Jun-2010 Karen Rochford <Karen.Rochford@Sun.COM> 6937869 seeing some memory leaks from xdrrdma_create()
6920403 NFS/RDMA NFSv3 client directio READs fail for read size between 869 - 1023 bytes
6935135 NFS/RDMA ipv6 mount incorrectly if client's hostname in access_list
60536ef9142d77aa1b72c9be89a1833c06e14629 22-Mar-2010 Karen Rochford <Karen.Rochford@Sun.COM> 6896473 Server rpcmod panic when client trying to mount rdma/krb5
bfd8310a13ba9ba47246e498f827a0a14876812e 06-Oct-2009 Glenn Barry <Glenn.Barry@Sun.COM> 6791302 RPCSEC_GSS svc should be able to handle a misbehaving client
7523bef8c782ba29fe98b26ccdad47b1cc70f7d7 17-Aug-2009 Siddheshwar Mahesh <Siddheshwar.Mahesh@Sun.COM> 6868411 NFS provider generates error on ci_remote on RDMA operations
51f34d4b950abb3636d536e2250bdc05baba902e 05-Feb-2009 Rajkumar Sivaprakasam <Rajkumar.Sivaprakasam@Sun.COM> 6773181 panic due to assertion failure from ibmf_saa_impl_hca_detach()
6800017 HCA DR requires RCM script for SDP
6773886 Panic in ibnex_name_child() function
6784821 typo from 'cfgadm configure'
6763923 Calling 'cfgadm -yx update_pkey_tbls' with a invalid ap_id doesn't return error
6751194 rpcib: unable to unconfigure InfiniBand HCA cards
6794326 ibcm:ibcm_hca_detach fails due to transient connections
6794307 ibnex_ioc_list not protected properly
6778827 rpcib: Panic due to invalid mutex reference
0a701b1ec2b55bddc48b62124df936152ff820f7 21-Aug-2008 Robert Gordon <Robert.Gordon@Sun.COM> PSARC 2007/347 NFS/RDMA - Transport Version Update
6661313 mountd does not deal well with malformed authentication requests from NFS server kernel
6551906 Update the kernel RPC/RDMA transport protocol to latest definitions
Portions contributed by Ranjit Noronha <noronha@cse.ohio-state.edu> Lei Chai <chail@cse.ohio-state.edu> Weikuan Yu <yuw@cse.ohio-state.edu>
e810a9826bad969938df088ba7a805cebd203193 29-Jul-2008 vv149972 <none@none> 6696397 NFS v3 provider reports all UDP clients as 0.0.0.0
2e9d26a4f1e604a24aaa3e3694c829ba2ff9fbe9 03-Jun-2008 rmesta <none@none> 6700655 NFSv4.0 server silently drops reply on sec_svc_getcred() failure
6700816 sec_svc_getcred() interop issues when Linux client sets uid/gid to -2
45916cd2fec6e79bca5dee0421bd39e3c2910d1e 24-Mar-2006 jpk <none@none> PSARC/2002/762 Layered Trusted Solaris
PSARC/2005/060 TSNET: Trusted Networking with Security Labels
PSARC/2005/259 Layered Trusted Solaris Label Interfaces
PSARC/2005/573 Solaris Trusted Extensions for Printing
PSARC/2005/691 Trusted Extensions for Device Allocation
PSARC/2005/723 Solaris Trusted Extensions Filesystem Labeling
PSARC/2006/009 Labeled Auditing
PSARC/2006/155 Trusted Extensions RBAC Changes
PSARC/2006/191 is_system_labeled
6293271 Zone processes should use zone_kcred instead of kcred
6394554 integrate Solaris Trusted Extensions

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/dminfo/Makefile => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/dminfo/Makefile
rename : usr/src/cmd/dminfo/dminfo.c => usr/src/cmd/allocate/dminfo.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch