History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/os/printf.c (Results 1 – 11 of 11)
Revision Date Author Comments
# eb633035 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions c

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 993e3faf 01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 2235c267 04-Jun-2015 Yuri Pankov

5982 All kernel messages seem to come from 'genunix' instead of individual modules after 5272
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>

5982 All kernel messages seem to come from 'genunix' instead of individual modules after 5272
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 2f5a0112 22-Oct-2014 Hans Rosenfeld

5272 dev_err(9F) ignores special first character of message (explicit NULL check)


# ca9a201c 22-Oct-2014 Hans Rosenfeld

2922 dev_err() needs manpage
5272 dev_err(9F) ignores special first character of message
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Revi

2922 dev_err() needs manpage
5272 dev_err(9F) ignores special first character of message
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 75d94465 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5042 stop using deprecated atomic functions
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# b3a7691d 19-Jun-2012 Alexey Zaytsev

1910 Implement a generic dev_err
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>


# d6c90996 12-May-2009 Abhinandan Ekande

PSARC 2009/222 Add zone support to uprintf() and vuprintf()
6676374 If Solaris Kills a process, the user needs to know why


# 9acbbeaf 12-Sep-2006 nn35248

PSARC/2005/471 BrandZ: Support for non-native zones
6374606 ::nm -D without an object may not work on processes in zones
6409350 BrandZ project integration into Solaris
6455289 pthread_se

PSARC/2005/471 BrandZ: Support for non-native zones
6374606 ::nm -D without an object may not work on processes in zones
6409350 BrandZ project integration into Solaris
6455289 pthread_setschedparam() should return EPERM rather than panic libc
6455591 setpriority(3C) gets errno wrong for deficient privileges failure
6458178 fifofs doesn't support lofs mounts of fifos
6460380 Attempted open() of a symlink with the O_NOFOLLOW flag set returns EINVAL, not ELOOP
6463857 renice(1) errors erroneously

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libzonecfg/zones/SUNWblank.xml => usr/src/lib/brand/native/zone/SUNWblank.xml
rename : usr/src/lib/libzonecfg/zones/SUNWdefault.xml => usr/src/lib/brand/native/zone/SUNWdefault.xml

show more ...


# fa9e4066 31-Oct-2005 ahrens

PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch