History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/os/devpolicy.c
Revision Date Author Comments
c6f039c73ee9eb7e4acb232afaca51cdf9d30ff3 26-Dec-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12172 genunix: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
1a5e258f5471356ca102c7176637cdce45bac147 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com> 5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
005d3feb53a9a10272d4a24b03991575d6a9bcb3 05-Mar-2010 Marek Pospisil <Marek.Pospisil@Sun.COM> PSARC/2009/354 Always on / no reboot Solaris Audit
6192139 Solaris auditing should be able to start collecting audit records without a reboot
d3e55dcdc881b833a707e39ae1e12d8d5d35ad2d 27-Dec-2007 gww <none@none> 1162981 Remove C2_AUDIT #defines from the kernel and build files
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch