History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/os/condvar.c
Revision Date Author Comments
6a0b121754dbd27d5d72dcddcb6465aab4092ba1 24-Apr-2019 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 11909 THREAD_KPRI_RELEASE does nothing of the sort
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
0689f76c08c5e553ff25ac43a852b56c430bb61e 01-Mar-2013 Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com> 3582 zfs_delay() should support a variable resolution
3584 DTrace sdt probes for ZFS txg states
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@dey-sys.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
cd1c8b85eb30b568e9816221430c479ace7a559d 30-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3112 ztest does not honor ZFS_DEBUG
3113 ztest should use watchpoints to protect frozen arc bufs
3114 some leaked nvlists in zfsdev_ioctl
3115 poll(2) returns prematurely in presence of spurious wakeups
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <Matt.Amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
fe234e7c4899705de73738b92cd6d420b63447cd 20-Oct-2011 Matt Amdur <Matt.Amdur@delphix.com> 1605 System time changes combined with spurios wakeups cause DP_POLL to return prematurely
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>
1c4c388cca4fbb98853714d86358e5ca9d8da6eb 09-Feb-2010 Rafael Vanoni <rafael.vanoni@sun.com> 6924075 cv_reltimedwait_sig should not use CY_INFINITY when passed a negative timeout
35a5a3587fd94b666239c157d3722745250ccbd7 23-Nov-2009 Jonathan Adams <Jonathan.Adams@Sun.COM> 6881015 ZFS write activity prevents other threads from running in a timely manner
6899867 mstate_thread_onproc_time() doesn't account for runnable time correctly
PSARC/2009/615 System Duty Cycle Scheduling Class and ZFS IO Observability
8a3feaaa83d0e12452400291c9f032e47d17a120 18-Nov-2009 Jerry Gilliam <Jerry.Gilliam@Sun.COM> 6880713 assertion failed: !MUTEX_HELD(&mod_lock), file: ../../common/os/modctl.c, line: 4176
d3d50737e566cade9a08d73d2af95105ac7cd960 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni <rafael.vanoni@sun.com> PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>
51b32bdd07bc63a6e416c5759f0f445147703107 10-Apr-2009 Madhavan Venkataraman <Madhavan.Venkataraman@Sun.COM> 6789031 High resolution timers needed for time-sensitive applications
6822357 assertion failed: expiration > 0, file: ../../common/os/cyclic.c, line: 3048
6827248 Empty callout lists need to be cleaned up more proactively
6827371 Solaris must support absolute and relative timers at the callout level
454ab20244cd84c2b93aa273b462eab1166cf539 18-Jan-2009 Madhavan Venkataraman <Madhavan.Venkataraman@Sun.COM> 6784948 Bug fixes to the Callout implementation putback in SNV 103
87a18d3f5ba5da1985af86439cf1c94a9118b665 09-Nov-2008 Madhavan Venkataraman <Madhavan.Venkataraman@Sun.COM> 6565503 callout processing is single threaded, throttling applications that rely on scalable callouts
6311743 callout table lock contention in timeout and untimeout
44e59b5c4716f7872e1cd12d13fced61a42259c6 31-Oct-2008 Donghai Qiao <Donghai.Qiao@Sun.COM> 6749261 6265036 (delivered in Kernel patches 122300-30/137111-04) changed nanosleep and broke SMS
903a11ebdc8df157c4700150f41f1f262f4a8ae8 31-Jul-2008 rh87107 <none@none> 6698108 Sun Studio 12 finds many lint errors in ON source.
f635d46a9872dc5a02bbbd736f2bf18685c2c221 11-Apr-2008 qiao <none@none> 6265036 cv_waituntil_sig() often returns early
a574db851cdc636fc3939b68e80d79fe7fbd57f2 23-Jan-2008 raf <none@none> 6598890 cancellation code abuses synonyms

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/amd64/crt/cerror64.s => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/amd64/crt/cerror64.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/wait3.c => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/wait3.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/wait4.c => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/wait4.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/sys/fsync.c => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/port/sys/fsync.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/sys/syssun.s => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/sys/syssun.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/common/sys/__fcntl.s => usr/src/lib/libc/common/sys/fcntl.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/common/sys/_rename.s => usr/src/lib/libc/common/sys/rename.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/rename.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/remove.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/sys/fcntl.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/sys/libc_fcntl.c
3348528f7ec68bf2f11d0cbd5c3b9932ea7f0d5c 27-Apr-2007 dm120769 <none@none> backout 6265036/6531693: causes 6544953
8548bf79039833dba8615afdf63258b2cb122121 30-Mar-2007 nr123932 <none@none> 6368753 Need a patch solution to 4522909 automountd hangs with executeable maps
6509943 Apparent deadlock between fork()'s use of lwp_suspend and NFS locking (Backout 4522909)
a913396d8daab34d2fa497f49ae18d9f3d3a059f 13-Feb-2007 qiao <none@none> 6265036 cv_waituntil_sig() often returns early
b2a1c4433264b668a6d431670aa823ba41aea68c 02-Jan-2007 vb160487 <none@none> 5068627 sleep(INT_MAX) returns prematurely on 32-bit machines
6359463 mdb hangs with message: [ sleeping for 1024 bytes of free memory ... ]
2db6c79fde1d8094a793df2ea0cc037b90e044d3 04-Aug-2006 stevel <none@none> 6399793 memory leak in sendvec_chunk
6423317 missing sched provider "wakeup" probe in cv_unsleep() as seen via select(3c)
16ade92d9ce9c9ab33a25f7a2fdd00b581b6efda 21-Jul-2005 cwb <none@none> 4522909 automountd hangs with executable maps
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch