History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/os/bio.c (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 6a0b1217 24-Apr-2019 Patrick Mooney

11909 THREAD_KPRI_RELEASE does nothing of the sort
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.

11909 THREAD_KPRI_RELEASE does nothing of the sort
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a8b4e7c7 14-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10424 uts: NULL pointer errors in DEBUG build
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gma

10424 uts: NULL pointer errors in DEBUG build
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 3f11de9d 29-Nov-2016 Sara Hartse

7605 we should not attempt to write to ZFS while panicing
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilso

7605 we should not attempt to write to ZFS while panicing
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 9468939e 25-Mar-2016 Jerry Jelinek

6823 need per-zone kstat to track pageins
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <d

6823 need per-zone kstat to track pageins
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 1a5e258f 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@j

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# d3d50737 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni

PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>


# 6f84fed5 22-Jul-2006 cth

6384832 bioclone representation of bp_mapin buffer could be misinterpreted


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch