History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/nfs/nfs4_kprot.h
Revision Date Author Comments
ee89337b3cc91051d11d67625a9672ffa4f83016 21-Dec-2016 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 7684 RFC 3530 is obsolete
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f7877f5d39900cfd8b20dd673e5ccc1ef7cc7447 13-Sep-2016 Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com> backout: 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
(Performance issues discovered)
This reverts commit 22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4.
22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4 02-Sep-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
bbe876c07ed632b8f85e195d41e7948382064a95 02-Apr-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 5761 nfs4_prot.x should be updated for RFC 7531
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
2f172c55ef76964744bc62b4500ece87f3089b4d 09-Dec-2009 Robert Thurlow <Robert.Thurlow@Sun.COM> 6232737 Client should support NFS4ERR_MOVED and fs_locations
6232743 Server should support NFS4ERR_MOVED and fs_locations
6891289 client panick mutex_vector_tryenter with some stress testing
0a701b1ec2b55bddc48b62124df936152ff820f7 21-Aug-2008 Robert Gordon <Robert.Gordon@Sun.COM> PSARC 2007/347 NFS/RDMA - Transport Version Update
6661313 mountd does not deal well with malformed authentication requests from NFS server kernel
6551906 Update the kernel RPC/RDMA transport protocol to latest definitions
Portions contributed by Ranjit Noronha <noronha@cse.ohio-state.edu> Lei Chai <chail@cse.ohio-state.edu> Weikuan Yu <yuw@cse.ohio-state.edu>
eac3aab7aa7e29942e099c28d9dcd8017972926d 10-Jan-2006 robinson <none@none> 4799697 nfs messages could be more useful
6354997 File changes on NFSv4 servers take a long time to be detected
6355634 Client handling of CB_GETATTR fails to set bitmap
7c46fb7fef68117215a0c60a64149aaea1a38578 01-Nov-2005 ek110237 <none@none> 6337437 .zfs doesn't work over NFS
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch