History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/qede/579xx/drivers/ecore/ecore_mcp.c
Revision Date Author Comments
04443fde3a2688e592571a7bcca114860cf07bb3 18-Sep-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10025 qede: rename OFFSETOF to offsetof and remove local definitions
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
b68ddc76a8be9a9b8d7a1eae3a3613b6bce942e5 05-Oct-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 9724 qede needs updates for newer GCC
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Anand Khoje <Anand.Khoje@cavium.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
14b24e2b79293068c8e016a69ef1d872fb5e2fd5 17-Apr-2018 Vaishali Kulkarni <Vaishali.Kulkarni@cavium.com> 9506 Want support for QLogic QL41000/45000 series devices
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>